The December 2012 Annual Election Meeting was called to order by President Scott KØMD at 6:35 PM at Whistle Binkies on the Lake with 26 members present.

The Nominating Committee submitted the following nominations for the 2013 RARC officers:
  • Peter Wollen, WØLLN, for President.
  • Bill Osler KØRGR for Vice President.
  • Robert Andrews, KØRDA, for treasurer.
  •  Steve Wiebke WØSTV, for Secretary.
A motion was made and  passed to record a vote for all the nominees.

Meeting was adjourned at 6:40 PM .

Submitted by Bob KCØGND  for

Steve WØSTV Secretary  73